Board

BOARD

Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at our Grange Park Fieldhouse.  Meetings will start at 8PM. Bring a chair.

Address: 360 Grange Road, Allentown, PA 18069

 

Current Board Members

Executive Board Expand

President: David Kentner – president@spya.org

Vice Presidents: Jonas Toliver and Ron Bommarito – vicepresident@spya.org

Treasurer: Bret Spangler – treasurer@spya.org

Secretary: Krissi Godusky  – secretary@spya.org

Commissioners Expand

Baseball: Dave Peter – baseball@spya.org

Basketball: Jonas Toliver – basketball@spya.org

Cheer Krissi Godusky – cheerleading@spya.org

Field Hockey: Lisa Brunnabend – fieldhockey@spya.org / fhcoachlisa@gmail.com

Football: Tim Smith – football@spya.org

NFL Flags: Hannah Weber –  flagfootball@spya.org

Lacrosse: John Serratore – lacrosse@spya.org

Softball: Chris Hughes – softball@spya.org

Soccer: Ray Cruz – soccer@spya.org

Members Expand

Anne Reel

Bambi Schultz

Hannah Weber

Jennie McAfee

Jodi Sammarco

Rich Kerrick

Sean Gill

Dave Peters

 

Special Positions Expand

Social Media Director: Jennie McAfee – socialmedia@spya.org

Web Master / On-Line Registrations: Ron Bommarito – webmaster@spya.org

Warehouse / Field House Coordinator: OPEN

Documents

SPYA-logo

360 Grange Road

Allentown, PA 18069