South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 2:30p to 7:15p
Softball: 
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 2:30p to 7:15p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 6:00a to 11:59p
CLOSED FOR UMT: 
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 6:00a to 11:59p
CLOSED FOR UMT: 
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 12:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: 
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 7:00a to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: 
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 7:00a to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: