South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Soccer - Staples: 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 4:00p to 10:00p
SPYA Floor Cleaning: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
NFL Flags Pictures: 
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING : 
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: Krissi: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 4:45p to 7:00p
Cheer: Krissi : 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING: