South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 5:45p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B.: 
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:45p to 9:00p
Cheer: krissi: 
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: Dave/Chris: 
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 5:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 7:45p to 9:00p
Cheer: krissi: 
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: Dave/Chris: 
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 6:00a to 11:59p
CLOSED FOR UMT: 
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 9:00a to 10:45a
Cheer: krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 5:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer: krissi: 
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 5:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer: krissi: 
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 5:15p to 7:45p
Cheer: krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer: krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 12:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: 
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 7:00a to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: 
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 7:00a to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic: