South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 8:45a to 10:45a
Field Hockey : 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Tentative for Football Camp- inclement weather only: 
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Tentative for Football Camp- inclement weather only: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Tentative for Football Camp- inclement weather only: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5:45p to 8:00p
Field hockey- if football is not using: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Tentative for Football Camp- inclement weather only: 
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 8:45a to 10:45a
Field Hockey : 
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Tentative for Football Camp- inclement weather only: 
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 5:45p to 8:00p
Field hockey: 
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 8:45a to 10:45a
Field Hockey : 
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 5:45p to 8:00p
Field hockey: 
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 8:45a to 10:45a
Field Hockey : 
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 9:30a to 12:30p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: Clinic- Bret: 
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING : 
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING: 
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
SPYA BOARD MEETING: