South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 3:30p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball-Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball-Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Soccer - Dave: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer Camp: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer - Chris: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
Soccer - Sham: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 2:00p to 3:30p
Soccer - Jodi: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Basbeall: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 3:30p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball-Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball-Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Soccer - Dave: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer - Chris: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer - Chris: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 3:30p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 5:00p to 9:30p
Baseball: 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Stu: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer - Sham: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer - Adam: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 10:15a to 1:15p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 3:30p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 5:00p to 9:30p
Baseball: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Adam: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Soccer - Sham: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Adam: 
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer - Adam: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
Soccer - Stu: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 11:30a to 1:30p
Soccer - Jodi: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 2:15p to 5:15p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 8:00a to 2:45p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 5:00p to 9:30p
Baseball: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Stu: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Soccer - Sham: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer - Sham: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 9:00a to 11:30a
Field Hockey: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 2:15p to 5:00p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 8:00a to 2:45p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 5:00p to 9:30p
Baseball: 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Adam: 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Soccer - Adam: 
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Lacrosse Pictures: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 2:15p to 5:00p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Baseball - D. Friday: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 8:00a to 2:45p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Field Hockey: 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Field Hockey - Lisa: