South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Ladies Lacrosse: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 8:00a to 2:45p
Baseball: 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 8:00a to 2:45p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 3:00p to 10:00p
Softball: 
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00a to 11:45a
Softball: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Field Hockey - Lisa: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - Kelley: