South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 8:15p to 9:15p
Basketball: Vic Pagan : 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 11:15a to 1:15p
LAX: Rob: 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
U9 Girls Soccer: Zach: 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 8:15p to 9:15p
Basketball: Vic Pagan : 
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 11:15a to 1:15p
LAX: Rob: 
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Feb 5, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Exec Board and Football: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 11:15a to 1:15p
LAX: Rob: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
U9 Girls Soccer: Zach: 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 11:15a to 1:15p
LAX: Rob: 
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Soccer: Jodi/Dave: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 11:15a to 1:15p
LAX: Rob: 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
U9 Girls Soccer: Zach: 
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 1:00p
Make-up Soccer: Jodi: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 1:30p to 4:30p
Field hockey: Coaches meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 5:30p to 9:00p
Lax: R. Wetmore: 
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: Troy U10 Boys: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 10:30a to 1:30p
Field Hockey: Coaches Meeting/Training: 
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball: Chris G: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
U9 Girls Soccer: Zach: 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 10:00a to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 5:00p to 10:00p
Baseball/Softball: Bret and Chris: 
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Soccer: Matt Staples (U9): 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
U9 Girls Soccer: Zach: 
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Field Hockey: Lisa B: 
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: 
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 4:00p to 9:00p
Softball: Clinics: Bret: